fill
fill
fill
Dana Miller
fill
Mobile Phone:
732-768-8186
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer FAQs
fill
Home Purchase Guide
fill
Home-Buying Mistakes
fill
Seller FAQs
fill
Selling for Top Dollar!
fill
Selling First Impressions
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
About Weichert
fill
fill
fill
Rated 5 OUT OF 5 By Previous Clients!  See what they have to say! 

I have used Dana on multiple deals on both the buy and sell side and she is nothing less than excellent. She is focused and dedicated and is expert in her handling of both sides to make sure the deal gets done! Her knowledge of the marketplace is extensive and she handles every deal as if it is her own personal transaction-- she really cares and that is a rare in this business-- I highly recommend her if you plan on listing your property in the Rumson area or if you are moving in-- you will be pleased with her service and dedication. (07/13/2017)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Kevruesterholz - Bought and sold a home in Holmdel, NJ


 

I used Dana to both buy and sell my home. She did a phenomenal job on both transactions. She knows the market and Rumson area better than anyone. Dana is excellent at marketing your home and is a great negotiator. She is truly a professional. I highly recommend her. (07/12/2017)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: skvk3 - Sold a home in Rumson, NJ

 

Dana saw our move from preparing our house to be put on the market right through seeing us settled in our new home with every detail along the way taken care of promptly! Dana was helpful with everything from fire inspections to hiring movers. Most important is her expertise and knowledge of the  market values and the Monmouth County area. Dana's negotiating skills and savy between buyer and seller and coordinating closing dates in a timely and positive way was extremely important in our transaction. We highly recommend her for her professionalism, knowledge, reliability and negotiating skills for a smooth buy, sell and closing! (07/07/2017)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Kkenney6 - Bought and sold a home for approximately $500K in Shrewsbury, NJ

 

Can't thank Dana enough for her expertise in the process of buying our home. My husband and I aren't familiar with the area or its market yet, and Dana's advice truly helped- whether it was negotiating tactics, design ideas, or local businesses to help us get settled once we closed, she knows it  all. She was flexible to accommodate our schedules as well. The relationship between buyer and realtor truly means something to Dana, as even after we closed, she still checks in to make sure the transition from city to 'burbs continues to go smoothly. We highly recommend Dana for all real estate needs! (06/16/2017)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Andreaschneider926 - Bought a home for approximately $625K in Rumson, NJ

 

Dana Miller is a consummate professional, who provided us with top-notch service under sometimes difficult circumstances. We sold our Northern NJ home before finding a new home in Red Bank. Dana arranged for us to lease a furnished apartment while we continued house hunting. However, after we had signed the lease and 2 days before we were scheduled to move in, Dana learned that the landlord could not get a CO and was thus prohibited from renting. With only 2 days to find us another place to live (we were on the verge of being homeless), she found us another very nice apartment listed through another realtor. Dana removed herself from the transaction to speed up the paperwork and gave up her commission on the rental. She showed us many houses in Red Bank and the surrounding area, always trying to meet the preferences we had expressed. She promptly returned all phone calls, emails and texts and is very knowledgeable about the local real estate market. Her advice as to pricing, bidding and timing was always sound. Dana is very pleasant to deal with, but will not hesitate to tell you the truth. She is a determined advocate for her clients. We recommend her highly!  (04/27/2017)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Jgholl - Bought a home for approximately $650K in Red Bank, NJ

 

Dana was simply amazing! She knows the Rumson market inside out and has all the connections. She quickly grasped what we were looking for and made sure we got the house of our dreams. She conducted the negotiations expertly and fought to get us the best deal. We moved from overseas and Dana went  beyond the call of duty to make the transition as smooth as possible. Thank you Dana!! (02/13/2017)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Melissa sauer6 - Bought a home for approximately $4.2M in Rumson, NJ

 

Dana knows the market. She is an experienced realtor with an eye for detail. Provides a great aggressive strategy for success. Representing the sellers interest is paramount. (10/17/2016)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: fo516a - Sold a home for approximately $650K in Oceanport, NJ

 

We were recommended to Dana Miller years ago, and have continued to use her for all our real estate needs. There would be no hesitation on our part to recommend her, and in fact have done so numerous times. Dana shows her knowledge and expertise of the real estate market over and over again and is a pleasure to work with! (09/19/2016)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Ess larissia - Sold a home in Rumson, NJ

 

Dana Miller has represented me both corporately and personally, on a number of various real estate transaction. Most recently she sold a property in Little Silver NJ. Simply put, I could not be more satisfied with her professionalism, customer service and market acumen. All properties sold timely, the document process was detailed and the all properties sold for market value or above. I highly recommend Dana Miller as a qualified real estate professional, who adds the personal touch to the deal and goes that extra yard. Thanks Dana (06/28/2016)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Schulzchip - Sold a home in Little Silver, NJ

 

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Jrosenesq5 - Showed home in Little Silver, NJ 07739

Dana is a consummate professional who gives each transaction 100%. She has an in depth knowledge of the business of real estate as well as a an excellent understanding of the local real estate market. I highly recommend her. (06/23/2016)

 

Dana met and exceeded our expectations. She is professional, knowledgable, and honest. We always felt she was 100% committed to helping us sell our home as well purchase a new home. We highly recommend working with her. (06/23/2016)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Lbweakley - Bought and sold a home for approximately $950K in Shrewsbury, NJ

 

We have worked with Dana on several transactions over the last several years. She is wonderful. She knows the markets and is a skilled professional. From first look to closing it was a pleasure to work with her. We have been both the buyer and the seller. I would highly recommend her to represent your property or help you find the perfect new home! (06/23/2016)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Sdraia - Bought and sold a home in Oceanport, NJ

 

While working with Dana Miller, we learned that there is a huge difference between a realtor who lists your house – and one who actively SELLS your house. Dana SELLS. She worked with us to determine the right price for our house based on her research and extensive knowledge of the market, and then made a compelling case to our buyers for the value to them of purchasing at our asking price. And once we had a signed contract, she tirelessly drove the sale to closure by overseeing the details and providing invaluable advice regarding practical issues like how to respond to the home inspector’s report and recommendations. While we initially considered selling our house ourselves, quite frankly we could not have done it without Dana and we certainly would not have gotten the price we did. Dana is one of the best sales professionals I have worked with in any industry. She is worth every penny of her sales commission – and then some. And, while my experience with her was as a seller, if I were to buy another house I would absolutely use Dana as my realtor. She was initially recommended to us as “the best” – and given our experience, I absolutely agree.  (06/22/2016)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Cinnie Slack - Sold a home for approximately $575K in Rumson, NJ

 

Dana did an outstanding job for us. She was 100% professional and very effective in marketing a very unique property for us that needed a special Buyer. She was successful in getting a sale within the price range that she targeted, which was higher than other Brokers thought we could close on.   When the first sale fell through due to financing issues with the Buyer, she quickly got us a second Buyer that closed quickly. She was easy to work with, responded quickly and communicated well, and handled a broad range of complex issues in a businesslike and savvy manner. We highly recommend her and would use her again to represent us as either a Buyer or Seller. (06/22/2016)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Rob3866 - Sold a home for approximately $1.325M in Highlands, NJ

 

Dana is a true experienced professional that I would highly recommend. She is hard working and aims to bring maximum value to her clients. I have worked with her on multiple occasions, each with their own unique set of circumstances, and each time it has been a great experience. (06/21/2016)

Rating:  Overall: 5/5   Local knowledge: 5/5  Process expertise: 5/5  Responsiveness: 5/5  Negotiation skills: 5/5

Posted By: Jferrare6 - Sold a home in Monmouth Beach, NJ